About Faculty

IMRT's Best Faculty Team Members

Our faculty team comprises of highly qualified and experienced teachers with outstanding academic record. Most of our faculty members are M.Tech, MBA & PhD and having decade of experience. They all are expert in their subject and committed to the success of our students. Our faculty members teach subjects in interactive manner with lots of illustration. They also encourage students to raise doubts, so that student can understand the subject to the grass root level. The faculty members do not restrict their teaching to the classes only. They extend their full support to the students outside the class as well. The teaching by our faculty members is complete in all respect hence IMRT students do not requires any extra coaching from outside.

Core Faculty

  • Dr. Sarvendra V Singh

    PhD, M Phil., MBA, MA, PGD
  • Mr. Anurag Singh

    MCA, MBA, Pursuing PhD
  • Ms. Smita Singh

    MBA, BCom, Pursuing PhD
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Pooja Aggarwal

    LLB, MCom, MBA, PGDBM, PhD
    Assistant Professor

  • Dr. Saumya Tripathi

    PhD, MBA
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Yash Shridhar

    PhD, MBA, NET
    Assistant Professor
  • Dr. Amit Chaturvedi

  • Mohd. Shaqib Saroor

    M.Com., MBA, B.Ed.
    Assistant Professor

  • Ms. Ankita Singh

    MBA, BA, Pursuing LLB
    Assistant Professor
  • Ms. Shweta Singh

    MBA, Pursuing B.Ed.
    Assistant Professor
  • Mr. Vibhuti S Dube

    M.Com., Pursuing PhD
    Assistant Professor
  • Mr. Lav Srivastava

    Assistant Professor

  • Mr. Atul Singh

    B.Tech. Pursuing M.Tech.
    Assistant Professor

Visiting Faculty

  • Prof. M.A. Usmani

  • Dr. Vivek Pandit

  • Ms. Surabhi Agarwal

    Assistant Professor
  • Prof. A.K. Dhall

    MBA, NET

  • Mr. Yashasvi Bhargava

    Assistant Professor
  • Mr. Sameer Zaidi

    Assistant Professor
  • Mr. Amit Dhingra

  • Mr. Anupam Srivastava

    M.Com., MFA

Diclaimer | Privacy Policy

2018-19 IMRT. All rights reserved | Design by The Intellisystem