Board of Governors | Institute of Management Research & Technology

Board of Governors

S.NO. Photograph Name Designation
1 Mr. Rajendra Bhonwal (IAS)

Ex-Chief Election Commissioner Govt. of Uttar Pradesh

2 Mr. S. S. Motial

Retd. Air Cmde.

3 Dr. Sunil Gupta

Director, Dena Bank

4 Prof. Durg Singh Chauhan

Ex-Vice Chancellor,Uttarakhand Technical University

5 Mr. Joginder Mittal

FCA, Presently auditor of various MNC Company

6 Mr. V. P. Gupta (CFP)

Managing Director, PRASAR Group of Companies, New Delhi

7 Padamshri Sri Irshad Mirza

Chairman, Mirza International Limited, Kanpur

8 Mr. Omendra Sharma

IFS, Served in various capacities in U.P Govt., Environment consultant also worked as MD, UP Forest Corporation.